Cream tea and AGM

Posted on: 15th May 2024

In April the League held its 70th Anniversary Cream Tea event along side the Annual General Meeting at the Langstone Cliff Hotel.

Kathryn Westaway was elected to undertake a second year as Chairman while Martin Tucker would undertake a second term as Vice Chairman, Patricia Roberts carries on as the President for another term.

After several months of careful consideration Mike Evans one of the Leagues longest serving members decided to stand down from the Management Committee.

The outgoing Chairman of the Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust Sir Richard Ibbotson gave a warm and passionate thank you to the League for all their hard work and support over the past 70 years.

Cream Tea and AGM


If you would like to become a volunteer please contact Philip White Secretary on 01803298170.

Donate Now

Thank you for anything you can give, all contributions are very much appreciated.